top of page

Alternative Rock of an ethereal nature in the debut album by JULIA MOSLEY BAND, here is 'Illuminate the Night'.


All songs written by Julia Mosley. All songs performed and arranged by Julia Mosley Band. Julia Mosley Band are: Julia Mosley - Vocals and Keyboards, Charlotte Bettson - Backing Vocals and Additional Vocals, Paul Adams - Bass Guitar, Drums on ‘King of Serenity’ and Additional Guitars, Tom Carter - Drums on ‘King of Serenity’ and Guitars. Dan Hulme - Drums on tracks 1,2,3,5 and 10, Joe Wood - Drums on tracks 6,7,8 and 9.

Recorded and produced by Tom Carter at Riff Factory Recording Studios.

We would like to thank: Our friends and families. Christopher Deninger & friends, and Niko Naumann for funding this project. Everybody who has helped to make this happen. And finally, a massive thank you to all of you for being our audience!

Cover Art: “Cycles” © Stephanie Law.

© Logo and text graphics by Sarah Barker.



All rights reserved.

Illuminate the Night (Digital)

  • 'Illuminate the Night' as Mp3 and WAV files. Also includes an mp3 radio edtit of both Obsession at Night and I Wear Black and a WAV radio edit of I Wear Black. Also includes JPG  Cover Artwork by Stephanie Law ( and a print formatted lyric booklet and back tray image.

bottom of page